Department of Science and Technology got the committee for expansion and consolidation

Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh): The State Government has constituted a committee with a view to the commitment of each department to implement its schemes through information technology. According to the press release issued by the Public Relations Department on Friday, it is also to make the benefits of the schemes easily available online to the beneficiaries/citizens.

Keeping in view the needs of the departments according to the scenario of Madhya Pradesh, this committee will submit suggestions and recommendations regarding the expansion, strengthening and new work plans etc. of the Department of Science and Technology.

The chairman of the committee will be Additional Chief Secretary Public Health and Family Welfare Mohammad Suleman. Additional Chief Secretary General Administration Vinod Kumar, Additional Chief Secretary Finance Manoj Govil, Principal Secretary Energy Sanjay Dubey, Principal Secretary Public Works Neeraj Mandloi will be its members.

Principal Secretary Science and Technology has been made Member Secretary. The committee will submit its report to the Chief Secretary in a month.

Source link

Read |  A wild twist on modern technology could lead to nuclear fusion