Oscar Jerome announces second album with new single “Berlin 1”

“Berlin 1” is paired with a video directed by Antoine Thomas-Sturge, and will appear on Jerome’s new album, along with his May single “Sweet Isolation”.

He said of the new release, “This track is about seeing your self-image through someone else’s eyes and trusting that reflection, not knowing and being comfortable with who you are.” The song’s evolution from sensitive and emotional follows the inevitable path of downright madness. If you don’t take the time to get to know yourself you’ll get yourself down.”

spoon Jerome’s 2020 debut album will follow take a deep breath,

Track List:

  1. the dark slide
  2. sweet separation
  3. Berlin 1
  4. spoon
  5. Soup
  6. channel your anger
  7. feet down south
  8. came and bartholomew
  9. feed the pigs
  10. path to someone
  11. mirror house
  12. use it
“Berlin 1” is out now. Oscar Jeromenew album of spoon Will arrive on September 23rd, and is available for pre-order now. He will play London’s Lafayette on 30 November. Tickets are on sale now through oscarjerome.com.

Source link

Read |  Lily James Is Back to Blonde in Sunny Summer Transformation